Our Story

Welcome to Time Trip!   We are a 4-piece band that plays Rock, Top 40, R & B and other popular hits from the 60's to the present day!

The band members are:
  • David O'Hearn (vocals, guitars)
  • Paul Cafarelli (bass, vocals)
  • Kelly Micallef (drums, vocals)
  • Christina Melanie (vocals, keyboards)
  • Stacey Kaniuk (vocals, keyboards)
  • Howard Rabkin (bass, vocals)
All the members of this band have played/do play with a number of different musical groups and bring to Time Trip  the benefit of their vast musical knowledge and experience.